Строительство

Новострой



Скачать видео: Скачать MP3: Если кнопки скачивания не загрузились НАЖМИТЕ ЗДЕСЬ или обновите страницу

Wednesday, February 17th - Facebook LIVE with Els van de Burgt

Join Els as she transforms Planner Essentials 16 - Seed Packet Set into a mini booklet.

Shop our online store: https://www.elizabethcraftdesigns.com/

Shop your local craft store for the new ‘Plant Your Roots’ Sidekick Collection until it’s available online.

Watch the video on our Facebook page:
https://www.facebook.com/103032989741720/videos/263865938437205

*Discounts during video may no longer be available

2020 Catalogue: https://www.elizabethcraftdesigns.com/products/2020-catalog

Follow us on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ecraftdesigns/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ECraftDesigns/

Subscribe to our YouTube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/ecraftdesigns?sub_confirmation=1

Shop Planner Essentials: https://www.elizabethcraftdesigns.com/collections/planner-essentials

--- SUPPLIES SEEN IN VIDEO ---
DIES
Planner Essentials 16 - Seed Packet Set Die Set
Butterfly Pocket Insert Die Set: https://www.elizabethcraftdesigns.com/products/butterfly-pocket-insert
Sidekick Essentials 15 - Sentiment Strips Die Set
Planner Essent. Reinforcement Variety Pack Die Set: https://www.elizabethcraftdesigns.com/products/reinforcement-variety-pack
Planner Essent. Reinforcement Variety Pack 2 Die Set: https://www.elizabethcraftdesigns.com/products/planner-essentials-reinforcement-pack-2
Budding Florals Die Set: https://www.elizabethcraftdesigns.com/products/budding-florals
Blooming Branches Die Set: https://www.elizabethcraftdesigns.com/products/blooming-branches
Sidekick Essent. 9 - Macrame \u0026 Page Die Set
Sidekick Essent. 12 - Scallop Insert Die Set
Flower Power Die Set: https://www.elizabethcraftdesigns.com/products/flower-power-1
Sidekick Essentials 2 Die Set: https://www.elizabethcraftdesigns.com/products/sidekick-essentials-2

STAMPS
Planted with Love Stamp Set

PAPER \u0026 CARDSTOCK
Mystical Winter Paper Pack: https://www.elizabethcraftdesigns.com/products/mystical-winter
Reminiscence the Book: https://www.elizabethcraftdesigns.com/products/reminisince-the-book
Rusty Weathered Paper Pack: https://www.elizabethcraftdesigns.com/products/rusty-weathered

TOOLS \u0026 SUPPLIES
Clear Double Sided Adhesive: https://www.elizabethcraftdesigns.com/collections/transparent-double-sided-adhesive
Fine Pointed Scissors: https://www.elizabethcraftdesigns.com/products/limited-edition-pink-silver-sparkle-fine-pointed-scissors
Fine Pointed Tweezers: https://www.elizabethcraftdesigns.com/products/copy-of-fine-pointed-tweezers-by-elizabeth-craft-designs-inc-801
Kids Choice Glue: https://www.elizabethcraftdesigns.com/products/kids-choice-glue

Comments