Строительство

Новострой


Скачать с ютуб Sounds Like Music || ITube Channel

00:11:52 5,1 млн просмотров

Скачать видео: Скачать MP3: Если кнопки скачивания не загрузились НАЖМИТЕ ЗДЕСЬ или обновите страницу

Yeap... More video editing skills but this time a lot more funny than the magic video, this week we prepared to you the most epic troll video with songs being trasformed into music. Check it out! Make sure you subscribe to keep watching our videos and click the like button if you like it. Hope you enjoyed the video and see you soon!

Copyright© ► http://bit.ly/2bwJlh6 || Please make sure you read this, our priority is having a audience happy with our work.

Schedule ► Saturday at 09h00 [PDT/-07:00], 13h00 [BRT/-03:00], 16h00 [GMT/+00:00], 17h00 [WEST/+01:00], 19h00 [MSK/+03:00]

Submit your videos ►[email protected]
Like Us on Facebook ► http://bit.ly/2bLl8d7
Follow Us on Twitter ► http://bit.ly/2b6Q43i
Subscribe the Channel ► http://bit.ly/2bAmzaQ
Follow Us on google Plus ► http://bit.ly/2b0fhiM
Channel App ► http://bit.ly/2bsFFjI

I must state that in NO way, shape or form am I intending to infringe rights of the copyright holder. Content used is strictly for research/reviewing purposes and to help educate. All under the Fair Use law. Please tell us if you dont want to see your video in our compilations anymore, we will remove it as fast as we can. Thanks!

\"Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for \"fair use\" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.\"

We always try to find the original videos so if you are the original video creator, tell us as fast as you can. Thanks!

Support The Video Creators:

One Sound One Song || http://bit.ly/28Nqt0T
TwinkieMan || http://bit.ly/1RRK7X4
Viralzo || http://bit.ly/1sfQk7k
\u0026 More.

Please tell us if you want the right credits on this video like TwinkieMan and One Song One Sound. Thanks!

Sounds List:

00:00 Nelly - Dilemma ft. Kelly Rowland
00:16 M.I.A. - Paper Planes
00:27 Cypress Hill - Insane In The Brain [Thanks Diego Rojas Montañez]
00:36 a-ha - Take On Me
00:51 The White Stripes - 'Seven Nation Army'
01:04 Apink - NoNoNo [Thanks Jimin's Jams Infires Me]
01:14 Super Mario Theme Song
01:21 Gary Jules - Mad World [Thanks Bruna Insabralde]
01:28 LIPPS INC. - Funky Town [Thanks Till Döring]
01:34 Usher - Yeah! ft. Lil Jon, Ludacris
01:51 Tokyo Drift - Teriyaki Boyz
02:02 Major Lazer \u0026 DJ Snake - Lean On (feat. MØ)
02:17 M83 'Midnight City'
02:42 VengaBoys - Boom, Boom, Boom, Boom!
02:53 Adele - Rolling in the Deep
03:12 Vanessa Carlton - A Thousand Miles
03:27 Tetris Theme Song [Thanks Idate GF]
04:00 Clean Bandit - Rather Be ft. Jess Glynne [Thanks Ro Dixon]
04:08 Eddy Grant - Electric Avenue
04:30 Safri Duo - Played Alive [Thanks Loonly-Russian911]
05:17 Whitney Houston - I Will Always Love You
05:30 Macintosh Plus Song
05:52 Funkytown- Lipps Inc
06:35 Adele - Rolling in the Deep
06:49 Queen - We Will Rock You
06:57 House Of Pain - \"Jump Around\" [Thanks JaXxTeR]
07:17 Taylor Swift - I Knew You Were Trouble
07:48 System Of A Down - Chop Suey! [Thanks Idate GF]
08:04 Bruno Mars - Treasure
08:20 Nintendo Wii - Plaza Music [Thanks Dallas Jackson]
08:33 James Brown - I Feel Good
08:52 Queen - We Will Rock You
09:12 Snoop Dogg - Smoke Weed Everyday
09:26 Macintosh Plus Song
09:41 Taylor Swift - I Knew You Were Trouble
10:05 Flight of the Bumblebee by Alberto Lodoletti [Thanks Dallas Jackson]
10:21 Gwen Stefani - Hollaback Girl
10:29 KRS-One - Sound of da Police
10:35 Nirvana - Smells Like Teen Spirit [Thanks Idate GF]
10:46 Mark Ronson - Uptown Funk ft. Bruno Mars
11:05 Let's Get It On - Marvin Gaye
11:17 Gwen Stefani - Hollaback Girl

Comments